top of page
Search

Best Anime Soundtracks

Updated: Nov 19, 2023


The guitar girl

Welcome to my blog and today I will want to talk about soundtracks of your favorite anime. You won't believe it when I do tell you anime has the best music and that alone makes you want to watch and stay glued to anime more, I wouldn't want to waste your time with small talks so here is a list of my best sounds tracks ..





HUNTER X HUNTER




ATTACK ON TITAN



NARUTO SHIPPUDEN


TOKYO GHOUL



BLACK CLOVER



FIRE FORCE



JUJUSTU KAISEN



DEMON SLAYER



ONE PIECE



DR. STONE




SPY X FAMILY



TOKYO REVENGERS



VIOLET EVERGARDEN



NORAGAMI



AIMER MIDNIGHT SUN


  • Words

  • Shichigatsunotu Basa

  • Nemuri No Mori

  • Cold Sun

  • Iris

  • Hoshi No Kieta Yoru Ni

  • When You Wish A Star

  • Re I am

  • Voice






1Words



2Shichigatsunotu Basa


3Nemuri No Mori





4Cold Sun


5Iris


6Hoshi No Kieta Yoru Ni


7When You wish Upon A Star


8Re I am


9Voice















DEATH NOTE

  • Zetsubou Billy

  • What's up, people?

  • The World

  • Alumina




















01Maximum The Hormone




02Maximum The Hormone




03Nightmare





04Nightmare







Browse my blog



63 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page